New York Oggi

Central Park New York Public Library Times Square
| | |
Acura   Aston Martin   Audi   Bentley   Bmw 
Cadillac   Chevrolet   Dodge   Ferrari/Maserati   Ford   Honda 
Hummer  Hyundai  Infiniti  Jaguar  Jeep/Chrysler  Land Rover  Lexus 
Lincoln-Mercury   Mazda   Mercedes-Benz   Porsche   Rolls Royce 
Subaru   Toyota   Volkswagen   Volvo   Miscellaneous 
Acura
Acura of Manhattan www.manhattanacura.com
662 11th Avenue, Corner of 48th St., NYC - Parts 800-547-9323
Aston Martin
Ray Catena Aston Martin www.raycatena.com
920 Route 1, Edison, NJ (732) 205-9000
Aston Martin of New England www.astonmartin-lotus.com
(617)783-1800
 
Audi   www.audiusa.com
Audi of Fairfield www.fairfieldmotorcars.com
435 Commerce Drive Fairfield, CT
Classic Audi www.westchesteraudi.com
541 White Plains Rd., Eastchester, NY - Service: 914-663-2800
Life Quality Auto Group www.lifequalityaudi.com
(866)519-2222
Zumbach Audi www.zumbachmtrs.com
629 W. 54th Street, NY,NY - (800)514-9084
 
Bentley
New Jersey North A Paul Miller Company www.paulmillerbentley.com
250 Rt 46 West Parsippany, NJ - 1800-35-MILLER
Bentley Long Island www.championmotorgroup.com
760 Jericho Tpke, Woodbury, NY - (888)797-0043
Bentley Greenwich www.millermotorcars.com
273 W. Putnam Ave (Rte 1), Greenwich, CT - (203)661-3100
 
Bmw   www.bmwusa.com
www.tristatebmwcenters.com
BMW of Manhattan www.bmwnyc.com
57th Street at 11th Avenue, NY, NY 866-BMW-5555
Difeo BMW www.difeobmw.com
301 County Road Tenafly, NJ - 201-568-9000
Prestige BMW www.driveprestige.com
905 Route 17S, Ramsey, NJ - 201-327-2525
Bell BMW www.bellbmw.com
Rt. 206 Newton, NJ - 800-888-4418
BMW of Bridgeport www.bmwofbridgeport.com
43 North Ave - 203-334-1672
Paul Miller BMW www.paulmillerbmw.com
1040 Route 23 North, Wayne, NJ - 973-696-6060
JMK BMW www.jmkbmw.com
391 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ - 866-276-7832
Wide World www.wideworldofcars.com
Rte. 59, Spring Valley, NY - (845)371-1422
Sport Cars, LTD www.greenwichbmw.com
(800)339-6103
Westchester BMW www.westchesterbmw.com
175 Saw Mill River Rd. Elmsford, NY - (914)347-6464
Cadillac
City Cadillac/Olds www.citycaddy.com
www.citycaddyhummer.com
43-60 Northern Blvd, Long Island City - (888)504-5298
Gold Coast Cadillac www.goldcoastcadillac.com
Highway 35, Oakhurst, NJ - (732)695-1400
 
Chevrolet
Paramus Chevrolet www.paramuschevrolet.com
Route 17 North, Paramus - (800)597-9333
Meyer Chevrolet www.meyerchevrolet.com
61-15 Metropolitan Avenue , Queens - (718)821-5654
Kerbeck Corvette www.kerbeck.com
Atlantic City, NJ - (800)578-3883
 
Dodge
C & K Auto Imports Inc. www.ckautos.com
(201)363-6600
 
Ferrari/Maserati
Ferrari Maserati of Long Island www.ferrarili.com
www.Maseratili.com
112 Glen Street, Glen Cove, NY 11542 - (516)671-7575
Miller Motor Cars www.millermotorcars.com
342 W. Putnam Ave (Rte 1), Greenwich, CT - (203)629-3890
 
Ford
Manhattan Ford www.nycford.com
11th Ave (Between 54th & 55th) 212-581-7800
Honda
Hillside Honda www.hillsidehonda.com
139-07 Hillside Ave, Queens, New York (888)700-9891
Paragon Honda www.paragonhonda.com
57-02 Northern Blvd - Queens - (888)400-6165
 
Hummer
Paramus Hummer www.paramushummer.com
Route 17 North, Paramus - (800)597-9333
James Hummer Outlet www.hummeroutlet.com
800-hummer-8
Ramp Hummer www.ramphummer.com
587 East Jericho Tpke. St James, NY - 631-724-2400
Hummer of Manhattan www.hummerofmanhattan.com
798 11th Avenue, New York, NY - (877)298-1513
City Hummer www.cityhummer.com
43-60 Northern Blvd, LIC, NY - (888)504-5353
 
Hyundai
Liberty Hyundai www.libertyhyundai.net
138 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY - 201-529-2400
Infiniti
Able Infiniti www.ableinfiniti.com
519 Merrick Rd., Rockville Center, NY - (516)536-9000
Infiniti of Massapaqua www.infinitiofmassapequa.com
4450 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa, NY - (516)797-5200
North Shore Infiniti www.northshoreinfiniti.com
720 Northern Blvd., Great Neck, NY 11021 - 516-773-1000
Park Ave Infiniti www.parkaveinfiniti.com
227 North Dean Street, Englewood, NJ - (888)349-2618
Pepe Infiniti www.pepeinfiniti.com
15 Water St., White Plains, NY - (866)572-3333
Ray Catena Infiniti www.raycatena.com
900 Route 1, Edison, NJ - 732-603-9600
 
Jaguar
Bergen Jaguar www.bergenjaguar.com
666 Route 17 North, Paramus, NJ - (800)863-3232
Englewood Jaguar www.englewoodjaguar.com
105 Grand Avenue, Englewood, NJ - (800)732-4202
Heritage Jaguar of Freeport www.heritagejaguar.com
146 West Sunrise Highway, Freeport - (800)JAGUAR1
Jaguar of Great Neck/Roslyn www.greatneckjaguar.com
732 Northern Blvd, Great Neck - (800)339-5533
Jaguar www.englewoodjaguar.com
105 Grand Avenue, Englewood, NJ - (800)732-4202
Jaguar Southampton www.jaguarsouthampton.com
355 Hampton Rd. Southampton - (888)703-3330
Madison Jaguar www.madisonjaguar.com
134 Main Street, Madison, NJ - (800)371-0240
Ray Catena Jaguar www.raycatena.com
920 Route 1, Edison, NJ - (888)756-8953
 
Jeep-Chrysler
Kings Plaza www.kingsapproval.com
2286 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn (866)687-3322
Manhattan Jeep-Chrysler www.manhattanjeepchrysler.com
711 Eleventh Ave at 51st St. - (212)765-6633
Land Rover
Miller Motorcars www.millermotorcars.com
(203)629-4726
Land Rover Defender www.copleymotorcars.com
(617)421-9900
Southampton www.landroverlongisland.com
345 Hampton Rd., Southampton, LI - (888)391-3600
Land Rover Paramus www.driveprestige.com
Paramus, NJ - (201)987-8900
 
Lexus    www.lexus.com
Bay Ridge Lexus www.bayridgelexus.com
665 65th St. Brooklyn, NY (Bet 6th &7th Ave) - (800)332-3538
Difeo Lexus www.difeolexus.com
1550 Rt. 22 East Bridgewater, NJ - (732)271-40000
Lexus of Smithtown www.lexusofsmithtown.com
700 E. Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY - (888)203-5094
Lexus of Greenwich www.lexusofgreenwich.com
19 Railroad Ave Greenwich, CT - (800)969-LEXUS
Lexus of Massapequa www.lexusmass.com
4950 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, NY - (516)795-7600
Lexus of Westport www.lexusofwestport.com
1317 Post Rd East, Westport, CT - (800)333-5398
Lexus of Manhattan www.lexusofmanhattan.com
11th Avenue at 57th St. NYC - (800)927-2034
Prestige Lexus www.driveprestige.com
955 Route 17S, Ramsey, NJ - (201)825-5200
Rallye Lexus www.rallye.com
20 Cedar Swamp Road in Glen Cove - (888)500-0514
Ray Catena Lexus www.raycatena.com
1435 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY - (914)833-5000
 
Lincoln-Mercury    www.lincolnmercury.com
Manhattan Lincoln/Mercury www.nyclincoln.com
11th Ave (Between 54th & 55th) - (212)581-7800
Dennis Adams Lincoln Mercury www.dennisadams.com
119 Route 184, Woodbridge, NJ - (732)697-0400
 
Mazda
Manhattan Mazda www.nycmazda.com
11th Ave (Between 54th & 55th) - (212)581-7800
Mercedes Benz of CT
Mercedes-Benz of Danbury www.mercedesbenzofdanbury.com
100 Federal Road, Danbury, CT 06810 - (800)491-5846
Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield www.fairfieldmotorcars.com
165 Commerce Drive, Fairfield, CT 06430 - (888)215-8257
Mercedes-Benz of Greenwich www.mercedesbenzgreenwich.com
www.greenwich.mercedescenter.com
261 West Putnam Ave., Greenwich, CT 06830 - (866)999-3325
 
Mercedes Benz of NJ
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp. www.benzel.mercedescenter.com
28 Grand Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631 - (866)439-9999
Contemporary Motor Cars, Inc. www.contemporarymotor.mercedescenter.com
100 Oceanport Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739 - (732)842-5353
David Michael Motor Car Corp. www.davidmichael.mercedescenter.com
4244 U.S. Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728 - (877)DM-STARMARK
Globe Motor Car Co. www.globe.mercedescenter.com
1230 Bloomfield Avenue, Fairfield, NJ 07004 - (973)227-3600
Intercar, Inc. www.intercar.mercedescenter.com
www.intercarmb.com
92 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860 - (800)952-1250
Mercedes-Benz of Morristown www.morristown.mercedescenter.com
34 Ridgedale Avenue, Morristown, NJ 07962 - (888)800-8867
Mercedes-Benz of Princeton www.mbprinceton.com
2910 Route 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 - (888)615-4192
Millennium Automotive Group www.millennium.mercedescenter.com
1250 Route 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807 - (866)839-2222
Prestige Motors, Inc. www.prestige.mercedescenter.com
www.driveprestige.com
405 Route 17, Paramus, NJ 07652 - (201)265-7800
Ray Catena Motor Car Corp. www.raycatena.com
www.catena.mercedescenter.com
910 Highway Route 1, Edison, NJ 08817 - (888)623-1099
Mercedes Benz of NY
Competition Imports, Inc. www.competition.mercedescenter.com
630 East Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, NY 11787 - (631)265-2204
Estate Motors Inc. www.estatemotors.mercedescenter.com
Route 22, Goldens Bridge, NY 10526 - (800)680-4070
Friendly Motor Cars www.friendlymtrcars.com
www.friendly.mercedescenter.com
134 Old Post Road, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 - (800)320-8417
Helms Brothers, Inc. www.helms.mercedescenter.com
208-24 Northern Blvd., Bayside, NY 11361 - (877)289-1717
Lakeview Auto Sales, Inc. www.lakeview.mercedescenter.com
650 Sunrise Hwy, Rockville Center, NY 11570 - (516)766-6900
Mercedes-Benz of Huntington www.huntington.mercedescenter.com
1103 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, NY 11743 - (631)549-2369
Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc. www.mb-manhattan.com
www.manhattan.mercedescenter.com
536 West 41st Street, NY, NY 10036 - (800)275-9563
Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet www.mbofnanuet.com
www.nanuet.mercedescenter.com
99 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954 - (888)560-2658
Mercedes-Benz of Southampton www.southampton.mercedescenter.com
35 Montauk Highway, Southampton, NY 11968 - (866)287-5076
Mercedes-Benz of White Plains www.mb-whiteplains.com
www.white-plains.mercedescenter.com
50 Bank Street, White Plains, NY 10606 - (888)774-6177
Rallye Motors, LLC www.rallye.mercedescenter.com
1600 Northern Boulevard, Roslyn, NY 11576 - (800)720-6043
Silver Star Motors www.silverstar.mercedescenter.com
36-11 Northern Blvd., Long Island City, NY 11101 - (866)965-5555
Sovereign Motor Cars, LTD www.sovereignmb.com
www.sovereign.mercedescenter.com
1800 Shore Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11214 - (888)933-3600
Sunrise Motors, LLC www.mercedesmassapequa.com
www.sunrisemercedes.com
20 Carmans Road, Massapequa, NY 11758 - (516)541-4800
Porsche
Flemington Porsche www.flemington.com
Routes 202 & 31, Flemington, NJ (800)964-7079
H M Motors Cars www.highmarques.com
(973)285-0959
Jack Daniels www.jackdanielsmotors.com
123 Route 4 West, Paramus, NJ - (201)368-7300
Legend Porsche www.legendautorama.com
158 Merrick Rd, Amityville - (631)691-7700
Pepe Porsche www.pepeporsche.com
15 Water St, White Plains, NY - (888)362-2388
Porsche of Fairfield www.fairfieldmotorscars.com
475 Commerce Drive, Fairfield, CT (888)319-0270
Porsche of Huntington www.porscheofhuntington.com
855 E. Jericho Tpke - (631)424-1301
Prestige Porsche www.driveprestige.com
421 East Route 59, Nanuet, NY - (845)627-0002
Ray Catena Porsche www.raycatena.com
920 Route 1, Edison, NJ - (732)205-9000
Silver Star Motor Sport www.silver-star.porschedealer.com
22 Mineola Avenue, Roslyn Heights, NY - (516)625-5544
South Shore Porsche www.southshoreporsche.com
185 West Sunrise Highway, Freeport, NY - (516)546-1700
Town Motors Cars www.town-motors.com
S. Dean Street & Garrett Place, Englewood, NJ - (201)568-5200
Porsche Consignments www.parcars.com
Major Lease www.majorlease.com
Rolls Royce
Miller Motor Cars www.millermotorcars.com
273 W. Putnam Ave (Rte 1), Greenwich, CT - (203)661-2555
Vantage Motorworks www.vantagemotorworks.com
1898 N. E. 151 St., North Miami, FL - (305)940-1161
 
Saab    www.saabusa.com
Zumbach Saab www.zumbachmtrs.com
629 West 54th Street, NY, NY - (800)513-9788
(914)242-3932 www.megaautosales.com
(845)339-7222 - www.roberti.com
C & K Auto Imports Inc. www.ckautos.com
Subaru
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru www.bkcars.com
Route 303 Orangeburg, NY (845)359-7777
Liberty Subaru www.newsubaru.com
66 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ (201)261-0900
Auto Network Subaru www.autonetworkonline.com
153-26 Hillside Ave, Queens, NY (718)291-0700
 
Toyota
Westchester Toyota www.westchestertoyota.com
2423 Central Ave, New York - (888)240-1769
Toyota of Manhattan www.toyotaofmanhattan.com
608 West 57th St. NYC - Parts (212)582-5767
Lee's www.leestoyota.com
Corner of: Queens Blvd. & Hillside Ave Jamaica - (800)799-0322
 
Volkswagen
Life Quality Auto Group www.lifequalityvw.com
863 65th St., Brooklyn, NY - (866)517-2222
Volvo
Volvoville U.S.A. www.volvosbest.com
5700 Merrick Rd, Massapequa, NY (516)798-4800
Bay Ridge Volvo www.bayridgecars.com
4th Ave. & 90th St., Brooklyn - (800)NYC-VOLVO
 
(203)978-5780 www.volvoofflease.com
 
Miscellaneous
Auction: Antique & Collect. Cars www.thcauction.com
 
Auto Sport Designs, Inc. www.autosportdesigns.com
 
The Hamptons Auto Classic www.thehamptonsautoclassic.com
World Champions of used cars www.majorworld.com
43-40 Northern Blvd. Long Island City, NY - (800)NEXT-DEAL

   Submit your ad